

# **Department Chairs**

Policy Number: GV 110

**Responsibility:** 

## **Division of Arts and Sciences**

Department of Sciences and Mathematics - Paul DeLange Department of Humanities – Cory Wetterlin Department of Human Biology – Loren Barnhurst (Interim)

#### **Division of Nursing**

Dean of Nursing – Paula Reams Chair of BSN-C – Lisa Huber

#### **Division of Health Professions**

Department of Medical Sonography - Susan Price Department of Radiologic Sciences and Imaging – Tuta Ionescu Department of Respiratory Care – Alisa French Department of Health Sciences – John Nunes

### **Division of Graduate Studies**

Department of Physician Assistant – Tim Scanlon Department of Occupational Therapy – Shanese Higgins

DATE OF ORIGIN: Faculty Handbook 2014-15 LAST REVIEWED: December 22, 2017 LAST REVISED: December 20, 2022 REPLACES: APPROVED BY: EFFECTIVE DATE: April 30, 2017