

Divisions of Instruction

Policy Number: GV 120 Responsibility:

The curricula of Kettering College lead to Associate of Science, Bachelor of Science, Masters and Doctoral degrees. In some curricula, graduates of hospital-based non-degree programs may qualify for advanced placement. The curricula are classified into four major divisions of instruction as follows:

Division of Arts and Sciences

- Humanities Department
- Mathematics and Sciences Department
- Human Biology Bachelor of Science

Division of Nursing

- Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) Pre Licensure
- LPN-to-Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN)
- Bachelor of Science in Nursing Completion Degree (BSN) for RNs

Division of Health Professions

- Health Sciences
- Medical Sonography
- Radiological Sciences and Imaging
- Respiratory Care

Division of Graduate Studies

- Physician Assistant
- Occupational Therapy

DATE OF ORIGIN: Faculty Handbook 2014-15

LAST REVIEWED: December 22, 2016 LAST REVISED: September 30, 2020

REPLACES: APPROVED BY:

EFFECTIVE DATE: December 22, 2016